Updates

Move Lead Feature Added

Share on email
Share on whatsapp
Share on skype
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Reason for update:

Previously, if you added a new lead to the wrong customer, or if a lead needed transferring for whichever reason. You would have had to delete the lead and set it back up in the correct lead page. 

We have created a ‘Move Lead’ button to make this a seamless task. 

To do this, visit the Main Menu and click Leads, ‘Live Leads’. 

Select the Customer/ Lead Page you are looking to transfer on the edit icon to the right-hand side. 

 

Click on Move Lead above the contact details, and select the new owner. 

Request a Call Back